Read-only mode

When you want to view one of your scores without taking the risk of accidentally changing it, you can enable read-only mode.

To do so, click on the Composing button at the top of the editor, then select Read-only.

Enable and disable the read only mode

When you open one of your scores by clicking on View, it will be opened with the read-only mode enabled.

View score

Contact us
Can’t find your answer? Get in touch with our team — we're here to help. Contact us →