"Then The End"

All Movements

"Then The End" is a series of pieces created by The Prince of Dachshunds, picturing the fall of a "lost island", invaded by a group of adventurers. It includes 3 Movements, each having 2-3 sub-movements.
1st Movement: C Major - C Minor - Cm & Em
2nd Movement: E Minor
3rd Movement: G Minor